Your Locksmith in Shoreview, MN

  • Licensed, insured, and bonded
  • Easy Payment Plans
  • Quote in 5 Minutes
  • Cost-effective solutions
  • 24/7 Availability
  • 100 % customer satisfaction
Give Us a Call

5-Star Mobile Locksmith Shoreview, MN

Are you locked out of your car on a frosty Shoreview morning? Can’t find your house keys again? It happens to the best of us, and that’s where Shane The Locksmith steps in to make your life easier.

We’re not just your go-to locksmith service but your friendly, problem-solving neighbor. Our licensed and insured locksmiths are like quick-responding friends, ready to help with a smile. 

We stand out in Shoreview, MN, with our lightning-fast emergency response, transparent pricing, and commitment to bring you security and peace of mind. With over 200+ Reviews on Google, we trust our ability to provide a variety of lock related solutions for your problems (with maybe a discount).

So, when you’re facing a lock and key challenge, remember to call Shane The Locksmith, your reliable security partner. Don’t hesitate to reach out and let us solve your locksmith needs without breaking the bank!

Signe Pretzel
Signe Pretzel
2024-01-24
Shane introduced himself when he came to my door. He was a very pleasant young gentleman. Very knowledgeable very efficient reasonably priced good sense of humor works out of his van more mobile and made quick work of the job to fix my lock. I would recommend Shane to others. My kitty was even impressed with Shane and my kitty doesn’t usually like other furry or human males. Thank you so much Shane..👍 Signe Pretzel
Jan Hyman
Jan Hyman
2024-01-14
Shane got here quickly and helped us on a really cold day!!
Maria May
Maria May
2024-01-12
Five stars aren't enough. Shane showed up on a bad weather day on short notice and rekeyed our car. Such a great human! Great price for the service, too.
kevin kipkoech
kevin kipkoech
2024-01-12
He is amazing. Quick & easy!!
bill bergmann
bill bergmann
2024-01-03
Pro: Showed up within 40 minutes Con: took longer than estimated time and cost $70 more than verbal quote over phone. $270 for two keys without remote functions. Seems like alot.
Margot Johnson
Margot Johnson
2023-12-15
Shane the Locksmith gets my vote! Super service, very professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and polite. He was a lucky find online. Whenever I need a Locksmith Shane will be my go-to expert. What a relief!
Ilene Moore
Ilene Moore
2023-11-28
Shane is a lifesaver- I lost the keys to my late father’s car, and Shane came out and completely rekeyed the vehicle in frigid weather. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Clark Liu
Clark Liu
2023-11-26
Shane responded sooner than the other locksmiths and got my issue with my car key resolved quickly and much cheaper than the dealership!! I definitely will call again and recommend Shane!
shane the locksmith discount

Shoreview Residence? Have a Discount On Us!

We’re not far away whenever you need us, means our expert technicians are constantly available for all of your lock related needs and services. We strive to provide perfect and have confidence in our ability to provide the best locksmith work you can find. Therefore, here’s the catch:

We are now providing the residence of Shoreview, a 10% Discount on ALL OF OUR SERVICES. Yes, all of them starting from unfortunately being locked out of your home to getting your new office door handles replaced (we do that). We guarantee you won’t find such workmanship, expertise and rates anywhere else

Car Locksmith in Shoreview, MN

The security of your vehicle is just as important as your home or business. Our car locksmith services in Shoreview are tailored to ensure the safety of your vehicle. We offer a wide range of services to address common automotive lock and key issues. From key duplication, to installing a new key fob, to re updating your car security system, we are proud to do It all. 

Car Key Replacement and Programming

Losing or damaging your car keys can be a stressful situation. We offer car key replacement services, including key programming for modern vehicles equipped with transponder keys or key fobs. Our experts can generate and program a new key to your vehicle’s specifications.

Ignition Repair and Replacement

Issues with your vehicle’s ignition can leave you stranded. Our locksmiths are skilled in ignition repair and replacement, ensuring your car starts reliably.

car locksmith minneapolis

WE SOLVE 85% OF EMERGENCY CALLS WE RECEIVE IN SHOREVIEW IN LESS THAN AN HOUR

Call Now

Residential Locksmith Services

Residential Locksmith Services

Our residential locksmiths in Shoreview understand the importance of home security. We provide a range of services to safeguard your property, from lock upgrades to smart security systems, ensuring that your home remains safe.

Key Duplication and Lock Rekeying

Key duplication is a practical and proactive step to ensure you always have access to your home. Our professional locksmiths can duplicate keys for your doors, gates, and safes. Additionally, lock rekeying offers an extra layer of security. It involves changing the internal configuration of the lock so that old keys will no longer work.

Home Security Upgrades

Enhancing home security involves assessing and improving your locks and security systems. Our experts perform security assessments and recommend high-quality locks, advanced security systems, keyless entry, and smart home integration, providing a secure and convenient living environment.

Dealing with Residential Lockouts

Lockouts are unexpected and can be highly stressful. Whether you’ve accidentally locked yourself out, lost your keys, or encountered a malfunctioning lock, our residential locksmiths are trained to handle these situations efficiently and carefully. We respond swiftly to your distress call and deploy specialized tools and techniques to regain access without causing damage.

Commercial Locksmith Services

Business security in Minnesota is critical to its success and continuity. Our commercial locksmith services are designed to protect your assets and ensure that your operations run smoothly. We understand businesses’ unique security challenges and provide tailored solutions to address them, safeguarding your investment.

Master Key Systems for Commercial Properties

Master key systems provide an efficient way to manage access within your business. Different employees may need different levels of access to various areas. Our locksmiths can create a master key system that allows this kind of granular control, ensuring security and convenience.

High-Security Lock Installation

Protecting your assets is a top priority. High-security locks deter intruders, offer key control, and integrate advanced technology for durability. Our locksmiths are skilled in installing high-security locks that protect against unauthorized access and potential break-ins.

Commercial Lockout Solutions

Business lockouts can be disruptive and costly. Our commercial locksmiths understand the urgency of these situations and respond promptly to minimize interruptions to your operations. We employ specialized tools and techniques to regain access without damaging your locks or doors, allowing you to get back to business as usual as quickly as possible.

Emergency Locksmith

We pride ourselves on our customer service and quick response times, ensuring that you always get the help you need when you need it most

We’re here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year—no matter what time of day or night it is, no matter how big or small your issue is, we’ve got your back. Our technicians are fully licensed and insured, so you can rest assured that they will be professional and courteous while they work on your home or business.

Competitive Pricing & Payment Options 

We’ve been offering our services in the area for years and have built up a reputation as a reliable and affordable locksmith company. We understand that you have a lot on your plate, and we want to make sure that your home or business stays safe without breaking the bank! When you need us, we’ll be there—even if it’s 3 am on a Saturday!

We know how frustrating it is to be locked out of your home or business, especially if you have an emergency. That’s why we offer mobile service to come right to your location and get you back inside as quickly as possible. We offer competitive pricing and payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, cash, or checks. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Why We're Trusted in Shoreview, MN

Professional Team

Our highly trained locksmith technicians are licensed and certified. You can trust our experts to handle your lock and key problems precisely and skillfully.

New Tools & Tech

At Shane The Locksmith, we use the latest locksmith tools and equipment to ensure efficient and reliable service. We understand that modern security needs require state-of-the-art solutions.

Customer Priority

We’re here for you 24/7. Our pricing is transparent, and we provide free estimates. We guarantee your satisfaction with every service we offer.

Transparent Pricing

We believe that quality locksmith services should be accessible and affordable. You can expect transparent and competitive pricing for our 24-hour services, offering exceptional value for your investment.

Safeguarding Shoreview and Beyond

Shoreview, a serene and thriving community in Minnesota, is known for its natural beauty and its importance on security and safety. In this picturesque town, Shane Locksmith takes center stage in ensuring the peace of mind of its residents. With an array of locksmith services tailored to the unique needs of Shoreview’s residents and businesses, Shane Locksmith stands as the guardian of this community’s security. 

From the rolling shores of Lake Owasso to the bustling businesses along Rice Street, our team is ready to serve and safeguard, providing 24-hour locksmith services, high-security commercial lock installations, home security upgrades, and much more. In Shoreview and beyond, Shane Locksmith is the trusted partner, ensuring that the keys to your safety and peace of mind are always within reach.

Get a Free Quote

Contact Form