Your Locksmith in Shoreview, MN

  • Licensed, insured, and bonded
  • Easy Payment Plans
  • Quote in 5 Minutes
  • Cost-effective solutions
  • 24/7 Availability
  • 100 % customer satisfaction
Give Us a Call

5-Star Mobile Locksmith Shoreview, MN

Are you locked out of your car on a frosty Shoreview morning? Can’t find your house keys again? It happens to the best of us, and that’s where Shane The Locksmith steps in to make your life easier.

We’re not just your go-to locksmith service but your friendly, problem-solving neighbor. Our licensed and insured locksmiths are like quick-responding friends, ready to help with a smile. 

We stand out in Shoreview, MN, with our lightning-fast emergency response, transparent pricing, and commitment to bring you security and peace of mind. With over 200+ Reviews on Google, we trust our ability to provide a variety of lock related solutions for your problems (with maybe a discount).

So, when you’re facing a lock and key challenge, remember to call Shane The Locksmith, your reliable security partner. Don’t hesitate to reach out and let us solve your locksmith needs without breaking the bank!

Kris Novak
Kris Novak
2024-04-18
Shane came to the house in a timely manner and made a duplicate key and fob for our car. Both work great. Thanks!
Jacqueline Marie
Jacqueline Marie
2024-04-16
Shane was on time, very quick and efficient. He was able to drill out my locks within minutes with No Damage which was perfect as I had to get into a condo unit and did not want a damaged door. Thank You!
michael seebeck
michael seebeck
2024-04-12
Was very eager to make my happy Totally recommend!!!
Ruby Berg (Ruby)
Ruby Berg (Ruby)
2024-04-05
Shane The Locksmith is a godsend. We had the most pleasant experience. Fast, friendly, efficient, expert service. New friend and loyal customer here. Thank you! We'll be calling you next time we're in need of your services. A+++
Emilio Medina
Emilio Medina
2024-03-31
5 star was here quick and got my car door unlocked in less then 5 min. This guy was so helpful id definitely recommend
Tarsila Castro
Tarsila Castro
2024-03-23
Good service!
Will Post
Will Post
2024-03-18
Came within 20 minutes of calling. Nice guy, very knowledgeable and honest. Quick and quality service!
Jared Ceballos
Jared Ceballos
2024-03-17
Everyone should have Shane’s number in their contact list! I have had multiple keys made by him and it’s a great experience every time. He’s quick, mobile, professional, and very kind.
Dan OKeefe
Dan OKeefe
2024-03-15
Great service, on time, pleasant, quality work, did what he said he would do. Would recommend.
shane the locksmith discount

Shoreview Residence? Have a Discount On Us!

We’re not far away whenever you need us, means our expert technicians are constantly available for all of your lock related needs and services. We strive to provide perfect and have confidence in our ability to provide the best locksmith work you can find. Therefore, here’s the catch:

We are now providing the residence of Shoreview, a 10% Discount on ALL OF OUR SERVICES. Yes, all of them starting from unfortunately being locked out of your home to getting your new office door handles replaced (we do that). We guarantee you won’t find such workmanship, expertise and rates anywhere else

Car Locksmith in Shoreview, MN

The security of your vehicle is just as important as your home or business. Our car locksmith services in Shoreview are tailored to ensure the safety of your vehicle. We offer a wide range of services to address common automotive lock and key issues. From key duplication, to installing a new key fob, to re updating your car security system, we are proud to do It all. 

Car Key Replacement and Programming

Losing or damaging your car keys can be a stressful situation. We offer car key replacement services, including key programming for modern vehicles equipped with transponder keys or key fobs. Our experts can generate and program a new key to your vehicle’s specifications.

Ignition Repair and Replacement

Issues with your vehicle’s ignition can leave you stranded. Our locksmiths are skilled in ignition repair and replacement, ensuring your car starts reliably.

car locksmith minneapolis

WE SOLVE 85% OF EMERGENCY CALLS WE RECEIVE IN SHOREVIEW IN LESS THAN AN HOUR

Call Now

Residential Locksmith Services

Residential Locksmith Services

Our residential locksmiths in Shoreview understand the importance of home security. We provide a range of services to safeguard your property, from lock upgrades to smart security systems, ensuring that your home remains safe.

Key Duplication and Lock Rekeying

Key duplication is a practical and proactive step to ensure you always have access to your home. Our professional locksmiths can duplicate keys for your doors, gates, and safes. Additionally, lock rekeying offers an extra layer of security. It involves changing the internal configuration of the lock so that old keys will no longer work.

Home Security Upgrades

Enhancing home security involves assessing and improving your locks and security systems. Our experts perform security assessments and recommend high-quality locks, advanced security systems, keyless entry, and smart home integration, providing a secure and convenient living environment.

Dealing with Residential Lockouts

Lockouts are unexpected and can be highly stressful. Whether you’ve accidentally locked yourself out, lost your keys, or encountered a malfunctioning lock, our residential locksmiths are trained to handle these situations efficiently and carefully. We respond swiftly to your distress call and deploy specialized tools and techniques to regain access without causing damage.

Commercial Locksmith Services

Business security in Minnesota is critical to its success and continuity. Our commercial locksmith services are designed to protect your assets and ensure that your operations run smoothly. We understand businesses’ unique security challenges and provide tailored solutions to address them, safeguarding your investment.

Master Key Systems for Commercial Properties

Master key systems provide an efficient way to manage access within your business. Different employees may need different levels of access to various areas. Our locksmiths can create a master key system that allows this kind of granular control, ensuring security and convenience.

High-Security Lock Installation

Protecting your assets is a top priority. High-security locks deter intruders, offer key control, and integrate advanced technology for durability. Our locksmiths are skilled in installing high-security locks that protect against unauthorized access and potential break-ins.

Commercial Lockout Solutions

Business lockouts can be disruptive and costly. Our commercial locksmiths understand the urgency of these situations and respond promptly to minimize interruptions to your operations. We employ specialized tools and techniques to regain access without damaging your locks or doors, allowing you to get back to business as usual as quickly as possible.

Emergency Locksmith

We pride ourselves on our customer service and quick response times, ensuring that you always get the help you need when you need it most

We’re here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year—no matter what time of day or night it is, no matter how big or small your issue is, we’ve got your back. Our technicians are fully licensed and insured, so you can rest assured that they will be professional and courteous while they work on your home or business.

Competitive Pricing & Payment Options 

We’ve been offering our services in the area for years and have built up a reputation as a reliable and affordable locksmith company. We understand that you have a lot on your plate, and we want to make sure that your home or business stays safe without breaking the bank! When you need us, we’ll be there—even if it’s 3 am on a Saturday!

We know how frustrating it is to be locked out of your home or business, especially if you have an emergency. That’s why we offer mobile service to come right to your location and get you back inside as quickly as possible. We offer competitive pricing and payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, cash, or checks. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Why We're Trusted in Shoreview, MN

Professional Team

Our highly trained locksmith technicians are licensed and certified. You can trust our experts to handle your lock and key problems precisely and skillfully.

New Tools & Tech

At Shane The Locksmith, we use the latest locksmith tools and equipment to ensure efficient and reliable service. We understand that modern security needs require state-of-the-art solutions.

Customer Priority

We’re here for you 24/7. Our pricing is transparent, and we provide free estimates. We guarantee your satisfaction with every service we offer.

Transparent Pricing

We believe that quality locksmith services should be accessible and affordable. You can expect transparent and competitive pricing for our 24-hour services, offering exceptional value for your investment.

Safeguarding Shoreview and Beyond

Shoreview, a serene and thriving community in Minnesota, is known for its natural beauty and its importance on security and safety. In this picturesque town, Shane Locksmith takes center stage in ensuring the peace of mind of its residents. With an array of locksmith services tailored to the unique needs of Shoreview’s residents and businesses, Shane Locksmith stands as the guardian of this community’s security. 

From the rolling shores of Lake Owasso to the bustling businesses along Rice Street, our team is ready to serve and safeguard, providing 24-hour locksmith services, high-security commercial lock installations, home security upgrades, and much more. In Shoreview and beyond, Shane Locksmith is the trusted partner, ensuring that the keys to your safety and peace of mind are always within reach.

Get a Free Quote

Contact Form